NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm

NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm recensioner

NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm

Grolmanstraße 41-43, Berlin, 10623, GermanyVisa hotellinformation
NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm
NH Berlin KurfürstendammNH Berlin KurfürstendammNH Berlin Kurfürstendamm
Kontrollera tillgängliga rum för dina resedatum
Vi erbjuder prisgaranti
1 natt

Gästrecensioner

4.1/5
Mycket bra
72 recension
Verifierade recensioner
Läge och interiör4.1
Bekvämligheter4.0
Service4.1
Renlighet4.1
Filtrera efter:
Sortera efter:
Alla recensioner(72)
Positiva recensioner(41)
Recensioner med foton/video(2)
Negativa recensioner(7)
Tassos A
Standardrum
Bodde på jan. 2025
Par
2 recension
2.7/5
Publicerades 27 feb. 2025
This place is an average hotel in Berlin. Ordinary service for our stay this time.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us in the heart of Berlin. As I can read you were not very satisfied with your stay. Like me apologize for this. I am very sorry that we could not fulfil your expectations. I would like you know what you missed during your stay, maybe we could improve our service.Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed our wonderful city and that you will return to Berlin.Kind regardsMichael WoossmannManagement Assistant
S.
Standardrum
Bodde på juli 2023
Affärsresenärer
5 recension
3.7/5
Publicerades 13 aug. 2023
The hotel is near the Savignyplatz station, which is a good area. Another plus was that the room was very clean. However, it should not be advertised as a hotel with a gym & sauna. The “gym” was a small room with a treadmill and a cable machine, and the sauna was not working at all. I wouldn’t have booked this hotel if the right information was available.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Standardrum
Bodde på aug. 2022
Affärsresenärer
2 recension
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 1 okt. 2022
Quite a old hotel but generally quite clean. The toilet ceiling was always having a strange noise - probably from the ventilation. But otherwise quite convenient location and clean hotel.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Standardrum
Bodde på aug. 2024
Affärsresenärer
1 recension
0.5/5
Publicerades 20 sep. 2024
連續2天停水沒辦法洗漱,連上廁所都沒水的那種!基礎設施差就算了,態度也非常差 讓我去大堂上廁所或者讓我換酒店!👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Översätt
Hsiao Ling
Superior-dubbelrum
Bodde på juli 2024
Affärsresenärer
1 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 11 sep. 2024
很棒的空間及親切的服務人員, 附近有超市及dm ,也有餐廳,離火車站及公車站都很近👍👍
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Thank you very much for your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon at NH Hotels & Resorts.Kind regardsMichael WoossmannManagement Assistant
Peiii815
Standardrum
Bodde på maj 2024
Affärsresenärer
6 recension
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 24 juni 2024
房間的位置很奇怪,沒有電梯直達的路線。”””””””””"”””””””"”””””””””””””
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Peiii815,thank you very much for sharing your experience at the NH Berlin Kurfuerstendamm.We are happy that you have choosen our hotel as starting point for your Berlin visit. I am sorry that you were not happy with the location of your room. But each building has it´s own elevator, where can reach all guest floors. Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed our wonderful city. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon at NH Hotels and Resorts.Kind regardsMichael WoossmannManagement Assistant
Gästanvändare
Superior-dubbelrum
Bodde på aug. 2024
Affärsresenärer
8 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 11 sep. 2024
房間乾淨整齊 地理位置佳
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Thank you very much for your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon at NH Hotels & Resorts.Kind regardsMichael WoossmannManagement Assistant
Andreas
Familjerum Dubbel
Bodde på maj 2022
Familj
6 recension
3.2/5
Publicerades 29 juni 2022
Unser Zimmer war direkt an der Bahnstrecke und somit sehr laut, wenn man das Fenster aufmachen wollte. Leider kühlte auch die Air-Con nicht, sondern machte nur Wind, was zusammen genommen in der Hitze dieses Sommers ein echtes Problem war
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på feb. 2025
Familj
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 25 mars 2025
We stayed for 5 nights and found the hotel was conveinently located near all public transportation. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was more than adequate and the cleanliness was above average. The area of Berlin is very nice as it close to high end shopping and wonderful dining.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på feb. 2025
Affärsresenärer
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 20 mars 2025
It was a nice stay overall the most important was the location that was very good Service in reception could be better Bkf service very ok The variety of the buffet was very good The room overall was clean and spacious The bar next doors interesting
Översätt
midwesternguy17
Bodde på feb. 2025
Affärsresenärer
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 17 mars 2025
NH Berlin Kurfurstendamm is an excellent hotel in all aspects. The location is great, the price is right, the rooms are clean, and the staff--well, I can't say enough good things about the staff. They are all friendly, smart, and helpful, each and every one of them at the front desk.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear guest, Your warm compliments are greatly appreciated. It's heartening to hear that our location, pricing, cleanliness, and particularly, our dedicated staff, have contributed to your wonderful stay at NH Berlin Kurfurstendamm. Our team endeavors to offer the highest level of service to ensure all our guests feel welcome. It is wonderful to hear that their efforts have left such a positive impression on you. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards. MICHAEL WOOSSMANN Management Assistant NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm
MadeiraMily
Bodde på feb. 2025
Annat
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 7 mars 2025
Enjoy the location. Ideal for shopping, travelling to Messe , airport. I booked a suite junior just fantastic on the main building, room was renovated
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Hey there, Awesome to hear you loved our prime location and found it convenient for your shopping sprees and travels to Messe and the airport. Sounds like our suite junior in the main building hit the spot! Glad you appreciated the recent renovations. Hope to see you again soon for another fantastic stay! Safe travels until then. MICHAEL WOOSSMANN Management Assistant NH Berlin Kurfürstendamm
Jase1966
Bodde på feb. 2025
Annat
3.0/5
Publicerades 4 mars 2025
Good location. Trains can be heard. Didn’t restock the tea and coffee after use in the room. Otherwise a pleasant stay.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Jase1966, thank you very much for your stay with us in the heart of Berlin. Indeed due to our very centeal location in the tourist center of Berlin, unfortunately it is impossible to eleminate all noises from our lively city out of the rooms. We restock tea and coffee every day as long as you allow us to enter your room, if we really forgot this, please accept my personal apologize. Nevertheless I hope you enjoyed our wonderful city and we hope to welcome you again soon at NH Hotels & Resorts. Kind regards Michael Woossmann Management Assistant
Bill O
Bodde på dec. 2024
Familj
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 12 jan. 2025
Stayed here for ten days on an extended family vacation to Berlin. We stayed in a three person room and were very happy with the arrangement. Originally we were in a three twin bed room, and moved into a king bed room with a pull out. (My daughter really wanted a room with a bathtub). The beds in both room types were comfortable. The rooms had everything a nice room should have; well lit, clean and hot water with excellent water pressure. The staff were uniformly excellent and very accommodating. But the best part of this property was the location; one block from an UBahn station, and one block from an SBahn station. We were able to get to anywhere in Berlin from these two stations. Additionally, this property is located in an upscale shopping district with tons of restaurants and stores to visit. When we visit Berlin again, we will definitely be staying at this property.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Bill O, thank you very much for your great review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay and our service that much. I am sure that you could not explore the whole city (even not in 10 days), so we are happy to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Michael Woossmann Management Assistant
BugAlugs100
Bodde på dec. 2024
Annat
2.0/5
Publicerades 2 jan. 2025
Always needed to wait ten minutes to speak at check-in. Key card not working, wrong room type assigned, disagreement that full deposit had been taken, funny smell in the hallways even waiting for bags took an age. The buffet breakfast however was excellent. One or two problems and needing to visit the front desk I can handle, this was far too many. Nothing seemed correct.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear BugAlugs100, thank you very much for your stay with us in the heart of Berlin. I am very sorry that we could not convince you of our service. Nevertheless we hope you enjoyed our wonderful city and that you will come back soon to Berlin. Kind regards Michael Woossmann Management Assistant