För att säkerställa att de betyg som visas är äkta räknar vi inte bara ut ett genomsnitt. Vi tar även recensionens trovärdighet och gästens vistelsedatum i beaktande för att fastställa det slutgiltiga betyget.
Verifierade recensioner
Läge och interiör3.8
Bekvämligheter3.4
Service3.5
Renlighet3.5
Filtrera efter:
Sortera efter:
Alla recensioner(21)
Positiva recensioner(12)
Recensioner med foton/video(7)
Negativa recensioner(6)
Noraaaaaaa
Superior-dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde på okt. 2024
Par
13 recension
4.5/5
Utmärkt
Publicerades 18 nov. 2024
It was a nice stay considering its location and facilities. The pool and sunbathing area were nice. The AC in some rooms were not functioning properly and we had to change rooms.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Noraaaaaaaa,Thank you for choosing Temple Beach Resort Da Nang as a destination for your trip!We are so grateful to have chance to serve such a nice guest like you.We are happy that you are satified with us, those the AC did not work properly.Once again, we highly appriciate your nice feedback and always hope to see you againTemple Beach Resort.
Gästanvändare
Standardrum i kingsize
Bodde på feb. 2025
Ensamresenärer
11 recension
3.5/5
Publicerades 24 mars 2025
Average place with a great pool breakfast was ok the room was upgraded as I stayed a certain number of nights. Great staff but wouldn’t stay again .
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Rum Deluxe King med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde på sep. 2024
Ensamresenärer
4 recension
3.0/5
Publicerades 11 okt. 2024
Definitely not a 4 star resort. It probably was years ago. The place is run-down now and the staff are least interested in you. The room had a bath tub, but no toiletries (except soap and shampoo in a dispenser). There is an empty fridge as well. The garden view isn't aesthetic.
호텔이 비치와 가까워 바닷가 및 수영장 이용을 위한 호텔 인듯 합니다 하지만 호텔이 오래 되어 숙소에서 곰팡이 냄새가 납니다 비치클럽도 운영 하는 곳입니다 바닷가 도보 1분 이내 입니다 호텔과 바로 연결 되는 곳입니다 이거 이외는 기대 하지 마세요
Översätt
방랑 여행자
Trebäddsrum Deluxe med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde på juni 2022
Familj
6 recension
3.2/5
Publicerades 22 juli 2022
위치는 거의 최고이다 이번이 두번째 방문인데 미케비치를 편하게 즐길 수 있으며 리조트에서 바라보는 풍경이 최고이다..그러나 룸 상태는 갈수록 노후화돼서 야외의자는 부서진곳이 많고 드라이기 상태는 최악 임. 그러나 숙박에 대한 큰 비중없이 주변 위치나 다양한 먹거리와 수영을 즐기기에 더할 나위 없이 편하고 직원들도 친절하다 조식도 먹을 만하다
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på mars 2022
Familj
1 recension
4.5/5
Utmärkt
Publicerades 12 apr. 2022
Vị trí tuyệt vời, không gian không chê vào đâu được. Chỉ là nội thất hơi cũ
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Rum Deluxe King med utsikt över trädgården
Bodde på juni 2022
Familj
1 recension
2.0/5
Publicerades 31 juli 2022
두번 다신 안감 최악
Översätt
chuckyJellie
Bodde på mars 2023
Par
1.0/5
Publicerades 12 apr. 2023
We had been staying at Seasnail Homestay in An Bang and it was time to leave there and head to our booked room at the Temple DaNang Resort. We arrived by car, there was complete darkness in the i'd call it restaurant area. Fish tanks not working and bus tourists sitting around while staff had no idea of what to do. We stood there trying to get someone's attention to find out where reception was so we could book in,only to be told that the receptionist wouldn't be in as their day off. We asked to speak to the Manager only to be told the Manager wouldn't be in. Not good enough, we requested that they call the Manager and have them come and sort out this nightmare as the staff just stood around giggling. Finally after 1 hour the Manager and the power turned up. We asked to see the room we had booked. 4 staff took our luggage with the Manager and us following. The pool area was run down, nothing like the website photo's. Finally got to the room they wanted to give us. No garden view, no balcony. Four walls with no opening windows. We rejected the room and asked the Manager and staff to take our luggage back to the restaurant area and ring a taxi to take us back to An Bang. We headed back to An Bang totally annoyed at this awful experience. The resort is nothing like the photo's . So beware when booking anything in Da Nang. There are deserted building sites all along the coast road heading to An Bang. All miles from no where . Taxi took us back to Seasnails homestay however the room we had before was taken. The photo's for this homestay on their website are for a property across the road. So be careful if booking. We walked around the corner from Seasnails to La Belle An Bang, a gorgeous little homestay, which was half the price, had a pool, breakfast and they did our laundry for free and stayed there for 3 nights before we flew to Thailand. Vietnam to me in some places just isn't ready for tourists. IMHO.
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Jellie, Thank you very much for bringing matter to out attention, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had entered when you heading to Da Nang. Your feedback is deeply concerning, and we regret to hear about that. The issues you raised we taken immediate action to address them with our management and staff. Please rest assured that we conducted a thorough investigation into the issues you mentioned to prevent such occurrences in the future. We value your feedback, as it helps us improve our services and facilities to better serve our guests.We appreciate your patience and understanding, and hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Best Regards, Resort Management Team,
Gästanvändare
Bodde på juni 2022
Annat
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 19 juli 2022
Family trip, me, my wife and two kids, 2 and 5 years old. We enjoyed the beautiful location, laid-back ambiance, and friendly staff. They were renovating a big part of the resort when we were there, which didn't bother us at all (apart from a little dust coming in under our hotel door), and it would be nice to see the final result. Spacious and airy rooms, I would book a beachfront room if I was to go there again. The staff was very helpful in everything from us asking for extra towels to booking taxis for us. Breakfast was good and right by the beach, they made very nice omelets upon request. Two swimming pools where one was ideal for our little kids. Very fair cost for what you get. One of the few hotels in this location that actually is on the beach. Most other hotels are across the beach road. I can recommend this hotel.
Je vous déconseille vivement ce ressort ! Je suis allée avec mon copain et sa famille, et dès notre arrivée, nous avons été laissés dans le hall sans accueil sans climatisation. Le cauchemar a commencé dès que nous avons mis les pieds dans nos chambres. Des taches marron étaient visibles partout sur les murs, les rideaux, les draps. Il faisait chaud dans la chambre et beaucoup d’humidité. Des insectes se baladent, fourmis, moustiques, et des petites mouches. Et lorsque nous avons inspecté le lit, nous avons découvert des taches noires, possiblement des punaises de lit ! Aucun remboursement ne nous a été offert. Au bout de 10 minutes, nous avons quitté les lieux pour nous rendre à l’hôtel juste en face qui était magnifique pour le même prix. Un conseil ? Fuyez ce lieu sans hésiter !
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på aug. 2024
Familj
1.0/5
Publicerades 13 sep. 2024
Déception totale, chambre sale et mal entretenue, climatisation qui souffle de l'air chaud. Lit et matelas dans un état médiocre, trace noire de punaise de lit possible. Des insectes qui volent partout. J'ai perdu beaucoup d'argent, car je ne suis pas resté et je n'ai eu droit à aucun remboursement. Le personnel est de mauvaise foi. Pour éviter des soucis, allez ailleurs!
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på aug. 2024
Annat
1.0/5
Publicerades 13 sep. 2024
Très mauvaise expérience avec ma famille dans cet établissement. En arrivant, nous avons découvert des chambres très mal entretenues, sales et vétustes. Climatisation anecdotique, insectes, traces sur les murs et les rideaux, humidité, ménage mal fait. Nous sommes allés ailleurs sans remboursement possible, le personnel est de mauvaise foi, évitez de gâcher votre argent inutilement.