App
Lista ditt boende
Kundtjänst
Hitta bokningar
Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa
Välj datum
-
Välj datum
1 natt
1 rum, 2 vuxna, 0 Barn
Alla boenden i Foinikas

Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa

Karavos, 74060 Foinikas, Grekland
Visa på karta
Vi erbjuder prisgaranti
hotel overview picture
Höjdpunkter
Husdjur välkomna
Utsökt frukost
Mycket att göra
Gratis parkering
Bekvämligheter
Inomhuspool
Utomhuspool
Exklusivt strandområde
Dykning
Snorkling
Vandring
Bastu
Spa
Alla bekvämligheter
Beskrivning av boende
Med en vistelse på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa.
Visa fler
6,9/10
Renlighet6,9
Bekvämligheter6,9
Läge och interiör6,9
Service6,9
Alla 58 recensioner
Omgivningar
Flygplats: Chania International Airport
(98,7 km)
Landmärken: Calypso Beach / Pirate Fjord
(110 min.)
Landmärken: Kalypso Beach
(130 min.)
Landmärken: Kalypso Dive Center & School
(130 min.)
Landmärken: Top 204m
(450 min.)
Visa på karta

Översikt

Rum

Gästrecensioner

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Policyer

Certified Diving & Stay Package (Superior Bungalow With Sea View)
1

Certified Diving & Stay Package (Superior Bungalow With Sea View)

1 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa eller 2 Enkelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Havsutsikt
Badkar eller dusch
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Klassisk Familjebungalow med Havutsikt
10

Klassisk Familjebungalow med Havutsikt

1 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Luftkonditionering
Privat badrum
Kyl
Havsutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Klassisk bungalow med havsutsikt
5

Klassisk bungalow med havsutsikt

1 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa eller 2 Enkelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Luftkonditionering
Privat badrum
Kyl
Havsutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Standardbungalow
4

Standardbungalow

2 Enkelsäng eller 1 Dubbelsäng
Rökning ej tillåtet
Luftkonditionering
Privat badrum
Kyl
Handduk
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Bungalow Superior Family med havsutsikt
7

Bungalow Superior Family med havsutsikt

1 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Luftkonditionering
Privat badrum
Kyl
Havsutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Bungalow Superior med havsutsikt
5

Bungalow Superior med havsutsikt

1 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa eller 2 Enkelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Luftkonditionering
Privat badrum
Kyl
Havsutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Dölj rumstyper

Gästrecensioner

6,9/10
58 recensioner
Verifierade recensioner
  • Renlighet6,9
  • Bekvämligheter6,9
  • Läge och interiör6,9
  • Service6,9
Genomsnittet för liknande boenden i Foinikas
Mest omnämnt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
25 augusti 2025
Very poor service!! Waited for our checking almost an hour in a very heated reception. Not even a glass of water was offered. The room has an intense smell of mold and we could not change rooms. The surroundings are full of trash and broken umbrellas and sunbeds. Breakfast very unorganized and they don’t offer cold coffee until 10:45, which you will have to pay. The pool bar doesn't accept card but there is no sign or warning anywhere to see as this is probably illegal. Overall poor experience, I would not suggest this accommodation to anyone.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
15 augusti 2025
I would say it is a magical place that does not let go easily. The hotel isn't new, consequently there are issues with rooms that need a touch up which is planned. I loved the place and people and would definitely come back! Thank you!
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
10 augusti 2025
Well, where shall I start, I’m not one for leaving reviews, and one of the many that will only review something because I’m REALLY not happy, and after returning, I’m REALLY not happy. Rooms: very dated bathroom with shower over the WC, beds comfy and clean linen, no dryer on balcony that you would normally get in most hotels, cleaners did an ok job but surfaces not wiped. Food: very limited, and lukewarm at best, I think the menu rotation was every 4 days, but that was only to the main dishes, of which there were 4 choices at the most. Breakfast was much the same, with the same items on offer every day, and again lukewarm. Pizza oven and kebab grill in the dining area, which wasn’t used for the duration of my stay. Dining Area: pretty clean, although most of the time you had to retrieve your own cutlery, broken ceramic floor tiles to one area, lucky there weren’t any children walking without shoes. Huge wasp problem, which you can’t blame the hotel for, but they only had 2 wasp traps up that I saw. Pools: 3 pools containing sea water, obviously no one understood evaporation as the salt content had been condensed to a level to make it very unpleasant. Beds around the pools were broken, had no cushions or the cushions were filthy. Lower section next to the sea is owned by the hotel, but guests have to pay to use them, also very popular with non-guests clogging up the parking areas which are meant to be for guests only. I can’t say that my stay was an enjoyable experience, it wasn’t, I can’t say my stay was cheap, it was a mid-priced hotel, but not a mid-standard hotel, more of a very poor standard hotel.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
7 augusti 2025
Just returned from a lovely week's holiday at the Kalypso Cretan Village Resort and Spa. Whilst there are many positives, there are also a few negatives, but I would still give it 4* as it was a relaxing week. Firstly, I was really worried about going after reading all the awful reviews, but we honestly had a great time as a family and no real regrets. Positives - 3 swimming pools, which gave lots of choice for every day. The main pool was lively, and the pool bar served all-inclusive drinks throughout the day until 7 pm. The scenery is amazing with lots of nice walks available, if you are prepared for a bit of a hike. The beach area is stunning, with a lovely cove to have a swim in the sea. At the restaurant food was OK, some days were better than others, a good variety of drinks to go with breakfast, lunch and dinner, which are all included until 10pm. The staff were lovely and couldn't fault their service. When we asked for extra clean towels, they were provided by housekeeping immediately. Our room was cleaned daily and was spacious enough for 4 people. Evening entertainment was again limited, but we enjoyed the manager's drinks evening on Friday and Greek dancing on Saturday. A taxi to Plakias costs 8 euros and there is a great beach with some nice little shops, lovely bars and restaurants for variety. Negatives - This hotel is not a spa hotel. The all-inclusive package is limited and drinks at the main bar have to be paid for additionally; however, there is a discount of 40%. The beach bar is not included in the all-inclusive package and sun beds, drinks etc are extra - I dont think all of these things are made clear at the time of booking. My only real complaint would be the bathroom, we struggled each day with flooding after showers and it needs updating. In conclusion, we had a very nice relaxing week's stay at Kalypso, just be prepared that all-inclusive is limited and not what you automatically think it's going to be - take extra cash!
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
6 augusti 2025
Stayed at the kalypso hotel, because it was close to the Kalypso diving centre.(which is great) There was water coming through the wall after showering, bedbugs. Food didnt seem fresh. Poolwater way to salty.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
29 juli 2025
I spent two weeks at Kalypso and, believe me, it was the best vacation ever. The room was perfect, the sea absolutely amazing (!!!), and the resort itself was peaceful and had everything I could possibly need. There was a wide variety of delicious food, and the staff were always kind, helpful, and present whenever needed (Inna 🫶🏻). From the very first night, I felt completely at home. A special thanks goes to Eleni and her massages – amazing woman and her treatments were truly the best I’ve ever had. Love you all, Kalypso team! Grazie di cuore.. – Barbara
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
27 juli 2025
Im torn. The views are stunning but all inclusive does not mean all inclusive. The food is limited and ended up being quite expensive considering we choose all inclusive as we had limited fund. not all drinks are included in the all inclusive and no drinks after dinner available without paying. There are warm sandwiches for snacks and this is it and if you chose to go to there "beach area" you have to pay to sit down and also for drinks and food. The buffet is so limited and covered in wasps so makes it hard to get to. There is no air con so sweating while eating. Rooms and resort its self is quite run down broken sunbeds, decking, chairs, pool table pool filter, steps to the sunbeds and plastic stuff round the pool amoungs other things. Not like the pictures but was cleaned daily. Bed was to small for teenagers, toilet had little flies coming out of the drains. Air conditioning basically doesn't work, its old and run down. So very warm in rooms and if run it for to long you loss all power because it trips electrics Although out of their control their there is an extreme wasp/hornet problem. Staff are pleasant and polite but felts sorry for them as no air con on site so they are hot and over worked I won't visit again but I did try to make the most of it while we were there. Just needs some real love and attention to bring it back to life and to be honest the all inclusive is being miss sold. Its more like full board maybe even should be considered half board. So to break it down. Views are amazing but thats what you have paid for. Its run down, expensive and not really worth it. You can not get anywhere easily. Over an hour walk to a shop. Shop on site would not be able to buy food from and is only open 9 till 1 and 4 to 8. While we were there I didn't see one family or person happy with what you were getting. We looked it up and thought there was lots to do but there where no activities other than scuba diving but this was 109 pp and you had to have cash and there is no where to get cash out unless you get a taxi to the nearby town.. and nothing else. Took pictures of the damage but won't let me upload.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
23 juli 2025
Avoid this place if you want to enjoy your holiday. No food available for non all inclusive guests despite it claiming to have a beach bar serving burgers/souvlaki etc. It never opened. The pool snack bar had inky drinks or manky pre made sandwiches. No food choices at all. Avoid avoid avoid. Go elsewhere if you want a holiday where you can enjoy a decent breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
26 juni 2025
Avoid this resort at all cost absolutely disgusting stay well away, the rooms were dirty the food was awful the same thing every single day. You pay for all inclusive, and you still have to pay after a certain time for food and drinks.. also what that have advertised, is false you also have to pay 40 euros for a bed, down near the cove which is supposed to be part of the hotel absolute waste of money do not book to stay here
Översätt

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Inomhuspool
Utomhuspool
Exklusivt strandområde
Spa
Träningsrum
Bordtennisrum
Restaurang
Mötesrum
Lekplats
Restaurang
Restaurang
Ingen ytterligare information tillgänglig
Fler bekvämligheter
Internet
2 pooler
Inomhuspool
Utomhuspool
Parkering
Allmän parkering finns på hotellet. Förbokning krävs inte.
Transport
Företagstjänster
Receptionstjänster
Språk som talas
Restauranger
Allmänna utrymmen
Hälsa och välbefinnande
Aktiviteter
Städservice
Faciliteter för barn
Säkerhet

Boendepolicyer

Tider för in- och utcheckning
Incheckning: efter kl. 14:00
Utcheckningstid: före kl. 11:00

Receptionens öppettider: 24 timmar om dygnet

Barnpolicyer
Barn får bo i vissa rum på det här hotellet.
Ytterligare avgifter kan debiteras för barn som sover i befintliga sängar. Lägg till antal barn för att få ett mer korrekt pris.

Spjälsängar och extrasängar
Extrasängar kan inte läggas till för några rumstyper. Policyerna för spjälsängar varierar beroende på rumstyp. Se relevant rumstypspolicy.

Frukost
StilBuffé
ÅlderAvgift
Vuxen
Kontakta hotellet
Ytterligare avgifter för frukost inkluderas inte i totalbeloppet och måste betalas på boendet.

Sällskapsdjur
Sällskapsdjur är tillåtna på begäranGratis

Ålderskrav
Den huvudsakliga gäst som checkar in måste vara minst 18 år gammal.

Betala på hotellet

  • Kontant
Juridisk information
Det här boendet sköts av en professionell värd. Professionella värdar är parter som agerar i syften som rör deras affärsverksamhet eller yrke och betraktas som näringsidkare enligt EU:s lagstiftning.
Visa alla

Beskrivning av boende

  • Antal rum: 126
Telefonnummer:+30-2832031296
Med en vistelse på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa.

Gå till antingen inomhus eller utomhus pool för att träna eller bara koppla av. Gå till Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spas exklusiva strand för att koppla av eller delta i snorkling eller dykning. Under din vistelse kan du unna dig ett besök på spa, massagerum, bastu eller turkiskt bad på plats. träningsrum erbjuder en plats för gäster att träna. Det finns massor av aktiviteter att göra, inklusive tennisbana och vandring.

Du hittar en restaurang på fastigheten med en mängd olika matställen tillgängliga. Den här fastigheten är hem för en intern bar.

På denna resort hittar du också faciliteter inklusive en trädgård, lekplats och spelrum. Service från receptionen är tillgänglig 24 timmar om dygnet. För extra bekvämlighet finns bagageförvaring, kemtvätt och tvättservice också tillgängliga på fastigheten.

Parkering finns vid boendet.

Vanliga frågor

Vilka in- och utcheckningstider gäller på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa?

Incheckningen på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa öppnar 14:00 och utcheckning ska ske senast kl. 11:00.

Vilka tjänster och bekvämligheter erbjuder Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa?

Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa har följande populära bekvämligheter och tjänster: Flygbuss.

Har Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa pool?

Ja, Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa har en pool.

Är sällskapsdjur välkomna på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa?

Ja, sällskapsdjur är vanligen välkomna på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa, men det är alltid bäst att ringa i förväg och bekräfta.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa?

Priserna på Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa kan ändras beroende på datum, hotellpolicy och andra faktorer. För att se gällande priser anger du de datum du önskar bo på hotellet.

Hur tar jag mig från den närmaste flygplatsen till Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa?

Den närmaste flygplatsen är Chania International Airport och den ligger cirka 1 timme 42 min bilresa från hotellet (98,7 km).

Vad har Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa för avbokningspolicy?

Avbokningspolicyn för Kalypso Cretan Village Resort & Spa varierar beroende på rumstyp och bokningsvillkor.

Om det här boendet

Närmaste flygplatsChania “Ioannis Daskalogiannis” Airport
Avstånd till flygplats98.67KM
Genomsnittligt pris frånSAR491
Hotell – antal stjärnor4