Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness
1 natt
Rum och gäster
1 rum, 2 vuxna, 0 Barn
Alla boenden i Folgarida

Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness

via Dei Brenzi 4, 38025 Folgarida, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italien
Visa på karta
Med en vistelse på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa. När du bor på denna hotell kommer du att vara 1.14 km från Waterfall "Pison" och 104m från Italian Ski and Snowboard School Folgarida Dimaro. Dessutom är Hotel Caminetto bara 33m bort.Visa fler
Vi erbjuder prisgaranti
hotel overview picture
Höjdpunkter
Husdjur välkomna
Mycket att göra
Utsökt frukost
Bekvämligheter
Inomhuspool
Skidåkning
Vandring
Bastu
Spa
Massagerum
Träningsrum
Gästparkering
Alla bekvämligheter
Beskrivning av boende
Med en vistelse på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa. När du bor på denna hotell kommer du att vara 1.14 km från Waterfall "Pison" och 104m från Italian Ski and Snowboard School Folgarida Dimaro. Dessutom är Hotel Caminetto bara 33m bort.
Visa fler
4,1/5
Mycket bra
Renlighet4,1
Bekvämligheter4,1
Läge och interiör4,1
Service4,1
Alla 43 recensioner
Omgivningar
Tåg: Trento railway station
(65,4 km)
Landmärken: Hotel Caminetto
(<100 min.)
Landmärken: Ski Center Folgarida
(<100 min.)
Landmärken: Italian Ski and Snowboard School Folgarida Dimaro
(100 min.)
Landmärken: Eta Beta Pub
(140 min.)
Visa på karta

Rum

Gästrecensioner

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Policyer

Premiumrum
4

Premiumrum

1 Queen size-säng och 1 Enkelsäng eller 3 Enkelsäng
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Minibar
TV
Handduk
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Standardrum
5

Standardrum

1 Queen size-säng och 1 Enkelsäng eller 3 Enkelsäng
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Minibar
Handduk
Egen toalett
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Standardenkelrum
2

Standardenkelrum

1 Enkelsäng eller 3 Enkelsäng
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Minibar
Handduk
Schampo
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum

Gästrecensioner

4,1/5
Mycket bra
43 recensioner
Verifierade recensioner
  • Renlighet4,1
  • Bekvämligheter4,1
  • Läge och interiör4,1
  • Service4,1
Genomsnittet för liknande boenden i Folgarida
Mest omnämnt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
16 december 2024
Bliskość wyciągu narciarskiego
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
9 mars 2025
The hotel has been refurbished to a good standard and seemed to be value for money, but it’s not the best for food if that is a big part of your holiday. The bedroom was comfy spacious and spotlessly clean. The bathroom was huge with a great shower. Also spacious compared with many other Italian hotels we’ve visited. The bed was a little on the hard side for our taste but the staff supplied us with an extra duvet when asked to make us more comfortable. The bedroom doors and walls do seem super thin, so there is corridor noise as other reviews have pointed out. However, from 11pm / midnight ish it is silent. We slept well all week, so although weird, isn’t a dealbreaker. We also had a fridge which was useful for keeping drinks cold. Lovely large dining room with plentiful food at both breakfast and dinner. The staff always remembered our coffee order in the morning and it often came out before we asked, which was a nice touch. The food was a bit hit and miss if we are being honest, but possibly acceptable for the money we paid. Staff were friendly and helped with our dietary requirements where possible. But not that great for vegetarians. So, we would say it always paid to eat a hearty lunch on the mountain. Comfy bar area, perfect for evening drinks. Bar staff attentive. The pool, spa and gym we never used so cannot pass comment. Another mention about the staff, all very friendly and accommodating to us. They helped us book taxis when we went to Madonna for the night and sorted our friends out with extra requests to make their stay more comfortable. Ski room = large. Certainly more spacious than many we have seen. (However, our top tip would be to use the new depot at the top of the lift for ease. Wonderful heated lockers fit up to 4 people’s gear. €30 each for the week but saved a lot of faff. They even had a hairdryer and ghds available at the end of day to sort out helmet hair). Whilst not directly about the hotel, we should also mention there is not a lot to do in terms of apres or restaurants / bars in this part of Folgarida. It’s essentially a car park with a lovely patisserie/bar for your evening drinks.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
20 februari 2025
Money was stolen from the safe of three of the rooms (not ours). The police came. I do not recommend leaving money in the safe as they are defective. I have not been personally affected by this but three families from Poland had a lot of cash stolen.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
11 februari 2025
Newly refurbed hotel, lovely decor, modern facility, great ski room, easy access to the slopes. This hotel was on the cheap side of what we could have paid and proved great value. New room, lovely shower, brand new safe, decent balcony. Storage was limited tho. Bring some fold up hangers and you will be fine tho. Gym n spa all very modern. Booked via Crystal. 1 free spa access. Free access to pool each day but must book. Nice bar area. Could have been warmer. Needed a thick jumper to spend time there. Decent breakfast and evening buffet. Great cakes. Pasta n main to order a bit fancy for my taste. Drummed up a couple of ad hoc meals on request. Nibbles at bar from 5. Drinks served with olives n crisps a nice touch. Staff were a real highlight. All were very helpful and coped well with some ad hoc requests. I would agree that the sound proofing was lacking. Quite a bit of noise transfer till about midnight when it would fall silent. If like me you are bothered by lights at night, take some gaffer tape for the enormous red led light on the tv that can’t be turned off :D Decent hotel, won’t ruin your holiday in the way some reviews might suggest. Some poorly balanced views on this hotel!
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
9 februari 2025
A very average hotel. Terrible food in the evening, overcooked and tasteless, we ate out 4 times even though we had a half board package. Rooms very pokey, with minimal storage that consisted of one wardrobe with a hanging rail, two shelves, one of which had a safe on it. We had to keep some of our clothes in our suitcases and under the bed. No acoustic seals on the doors so lots of noise from the corridor, you could see the light coming under the threshold. When we arrived we were given a double room even though there was 3 of us, we were told that our two and a half year old doesn’t count as a person in the room, in all fairness we were given a room with an extra bed the day after. I can’t complain about the staff, they were all friendly, children’s area was very well run and the bar staff were great. I won’t go into the strange booking system for the pool and spa area. I’ve been on 50+ skiing trips, worst hotel yet for food and standard of room.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
5 februari 2025
We had a great stay at Armon Greenblu in January as a party of four. I was abit worried before our trip due to some of the reviews suggesting that we would be required to pay further on arrival however this wasn't the case for us. We booked as part of a Crystal Ski package and that included pool use the whole time we were at the hotel and one free use of the spa, after that it was on a pay as you go service. We ended up never using the pool or spa so I can't comment on that. Pros The food was great and we were never left hungry at the end of the day. Staff! everyone was lovely and had our coffee order ready as soon as we sat down at breakfast. One of our rooms wasn't ready on time when we arrived and the staff kindly sorted our some free drinks at the bar which was a nice touch. We had a room with a balcony and one without but large with a sofa and table. Good size rooms, much bigger than rooms we have had at other ski resorts and very comfy beds. The water in the shower was always hot! Very close to the ski lifts and shops. Cons The rooms are very loud and you can hear next door conversations We also noticed some drain smells in the bathroom from time to time but nothing worth bringing up with receptions. The water at dinner is not included in the price and should be or a tap water alterative should have been offered. Lack of coat hangers/ coat hooks in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel and would happily stay again as part of a Crystal Ski holiday.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
18 januari 2025
The rooms were good, the food too. Small problems with garage doors. We like relax room where we spent a lot of our free time. The hotel is located close to the ski area. Ski room is very big. The gym, pool and SPA are good too. We reccomend this hotel to everyone and maybe we came back too.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
17 januari 2025
Sadly, following our recent stay, I cannot stress how disappointed we were with our experience at Armon. We raised this via WhatsApp whilst at the property after an initial conversation at the front desk, but had no response. I have shared my thoughts via email with them since returning and had a fairly pointless response. The food quality was weak - first and second courses were bland or badly cooked (crunchy rice, dry fish, fatty and tasteless cuts of meat in sauces that were exceptionally bland and flavourless etc) and the antipasto buffet was basic to the level of a 2* hotel rather than a 4*. The breakfast buffets were also underwhelming and hot options that looked most unpalatable. After two nights, I asked if we could switch from Half Board to Bed & Breakfast and was told this was not possible. I have to stress that I find the hotel very inflexible by not letting us switch to bed and breakfast. I don't understand the reason for this - we weren't asking for a refund of our room rate, just some sort of credit to acknowledge the skipping of evening meals so we could eat somewhere with better food outside the hotel. ***In reply to my complaint the hotel replied: We were surprised that you did not like the food our staff prepared every night, given that it is made with top quality ingredients and all of our colleagues are more than well-trained professionals*** - I would question how well trained professionals could make such a dogs dinner from good ingredients. Good Italian food is quite often very simple, but the hotel couldn't manage good Italian food. They also said they couldn't refund the half board because I booked through ******* - this to me is just a case of 'computer says no' - a bar credit or some other gesture of good will could have been offered in lieu of the un used evening meals. The quality of the food is very disappointing for a 4* establishment in Italy, which from my previous travels has had some of the best food in the world. Our stay has been nothing but disappointing, with the biggest disappointment the accommodation. Noisy rooms - no sound proofing from the corridors - doors slamming and banging and people creating noise disturbance till late at night through poor sound insulation and lack of design considerations. Kids screaming and yelling from the play area, where the door was always propped open, allowing the noise to spill along the corridor without any parental or staff supervision. ***The hotel replied to me to say they were not responsible for the behaviour of other guests*** While this might be a fair response, on the flip side they did nothing to try and mitigate this issue and did nothing to ask guests to be more respectful in terms of noise. The shower flooded regularly due to poor design, there is insufficient storage in the bedrooms to be able to unpack when rooms have maximum occupancy. Ironically and frustratingly, when I first booked I called and asked about the possibility of an extra connect
Översätt
A‍l‍i‍ ‍B
28 december 2024
Beware the "RESORT FEE" 30 euro a night on top of the room rate whether you use facilities in hotel or not and on top of city tax Room cramped and with very little storage space. Spa booking was shambolic and various parts (Steam room/hot stone) not working on different days) Staff (apart from manager) were very pleasant and helpful. Food was plentiful and varied but often cold Very poor value overall.
Översätt

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Inomhuspool
Spa
Träningsrum
Bar
Restaurang
Restaurang
Restaurang
Ingen ytterligare information tillgänglig
Fler bekvämligheter
Inomhuspool
Parkering
Privat parkering finns på hotellet. Förbokning krävs.
Transport
Receptionstjänster
Språk som talas
Restauranger
Hälsa och välbefinnande
Allmänna utrymmen
Städservice
Faciliteter för barn
Företagstjänster
Tillgänglighetsanpassning
Säkerhet

Boendepolicyer

Tider för in- och utcheckning
Incheckning: Efter 16:00
Utcheckningstid: före kl. 11:00

Receptionens öppettider: 24 timmar om dygnet

Barnpolicyer
Barn får bo i vissa rum på det här hotellet.
Ytterligare avgifter kan debiteras för barn som sover i befintliga sängar. Lägg till antal barn för att få ett mer korrekt pris.

Spjälsängar och extrasängar
Extrasängar kan inte läggas till för några rumstyper. Policyerna för spjälsängar varierar beroende på rumstyp. Se relevant rumstypspolicy.

Frukost
TypGlutenfri,Italiensk
StilBuffé
ÅlderAvgift
Vuxen
Kontakta hotellet
Ytterligare avgifter för frukost inkluderas inte i totalbeloppet och måste betalas på boendet.

Sällskapsdjur
Sällskapsdjur är tillåtna

Ålderskrav
Den huvudsakliga gäst som checkar in måste vara minst 18 år gammal.

Betala på hotellet

Juridisk information
Det här boendet sköts av en professionell värd. Professionella värdar är parter som agerar i syften som rör deras affärsverksamhet eller yrke och betraktas som näringsidkare enligt EU:s lagstiftning.
Visa alla

Beskrivning av boende

  • Antal rum: 102
Med en vistelse på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa. När du bor på denna hotell kommer du att vara 1.14 km från Waterfall "Pison" och 104m från Italian Ski and Snowboard School Folgarida Dimaro. Dessutom är Hotel Caminetto bara 33m bort.

Ta ett dopp i fastighetens pool. Du kan också kolla in uppvärmd pool. Under din vistelse kan du unna dig ett besök på spa, massagerum, bastu eller turkiskt bad på plats. träningsrum erbjuder en plats för gäster att träna. Det finns massor av aktiviteter att göra, inklusive skidåkning och vandring.

Den här fastigheten är hem för en restaurang. Njut av en måltid direkt från ditt bekväma rum med rumsservice från restaurang på plats. Den här fastigheten är hem för en intern bar.

På denna hotell har du tillgång till en lekplats. Den 24-timmarsöppna receptionen är tillgänglig för dig dygnet runt. Den här egenskapen erbjuder också bagageförvaring och tvättservice.

Närmaste tågstation, Trento railway station, ligger en bilresa på 71 min från boendet. En parkeringsplats för finns vid boendet.

Vanliga frågor

Vilka in- och utcheckningstider gäller på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness?

Incheckningen på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness öppnar 16:00 och utcheckning ska ske senast kl. 11:00.

Vilka tjänster och bekvämligheter erbjuder Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness?

Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness har följande populära bekvämligheter och tjänster: Bastu.

Har Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness pool?

Ja, Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness har en pool.

Är sällskapsdjur välkomna på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness?

Ja, sällskapsdjur är vanligen välkomna på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness, men det är alltid bäst att ringa i förväg och bekräfta.

Serverar Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness frukost?

Ja, frukost ingår för gäster som bor på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness. Frukostalternativen inkluderar: Glutenfri, Italiensk.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness?

Priserna på Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness kan ändras beroende på datum, hotellpolicy och andra faktorer. För att se gällande priser anger du de datum du önskar bo på hotellet.

Vad har Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness för avbokningspolicy?

Avbokningspolicyn för Armon Greenblu Hotel & Wellness varierar beroende på rumstyp och bokningsvillkor.

Om det här boendet

Närmaste tågstationTrento railway station
Avstånd till tågstation65.42KM
Genomsnittligt pris frånSEK1512
Hotell – antal stjärnor4