Vivanti Resort
1 natt
Rum och gäster
1 rum, 2 vuxna, 0 Barn
Alla boenden i Guatapé

Vivanti Resort

Vereda El Uvital 76 - 20, 053857 Guatapé, Antioquia, Colombia
Visa på karta
Med en vistelse på Vivanti Resort är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa.Visa fler
Vi erbjuder prisgaranti
hotel overview picture
Höjdpunkter
Gratis parkering
Utsökt frukost
Perfekt plats
Mycket att göra
Bekvämligheter
Solbadområde
Utomhuspool
Spa
Massagerum
ParkeringGratis
Bar
Restaurang
Multifunktionsrum
Alla bekvämligheter
Beskrivning av boende
Med en vistelse på Vivanti Resort är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa.
Visa fler
4,4/5
Mycket bra
Renlighet4,4
Bekvämligheter4,4
Läge och interiör4,4
Service4,4
Alla 32 recensioner
Omgivningar
Flygplats: Jose Marie Cordova Airport
(53,4 km)
Flygplats: Olaya Herrera Airport
(74,3 km)
Landmärken: Bliss Glamping
(1,5 km)
Landmärken: Cruz en la cúpula Viejo Peñol
(1,6 km)
Landmärken: La Divina Pastora
(1,8 km)
Visa på karta

Rum

Gästrecensioner

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Policyer

Rum Junior
8

Rum Junior

2 Dubbelsäng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Minibar
Handduk
Egen toalett
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Rum Junior
5

Rum Junior

1 King size-säng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Minibar
TV
Handduk
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Rum Presidential
12

Rum Presidential

1 King size-säng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Badkar
Minibar
Sjöutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Superior-rum
4

Superior-rum

1 King size-säng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Badkar
Minibar
Handduk
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Deluxerum
8

Deluxerum

1 King size-säng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Badkar
Minibar
Sjöutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Rum Superior med sjöutsikt
6

Rum Superior med sjöutsikt

1 King size-säng och 1 Bäddsoffa
Rökning ej tillåtet
Privat badrum
Badkar
Minibar
Sjöutsikt
Rumsinformation
Sök lediga rum
Dölj rumstyper

Gästrecensioner

4,4/5
Mycket bra
32 recensioner
Verifierade recensioner
  • Renlighet4,4
  • Bekvämligheter4,4
  • Läge och interiör4,4
  • Service4,4
Genomsnittet för liknande boenden i Guatapé
Mest omnämnt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
8 februari 2025
I really enjoyed my stay at Vivanti. The property is stunning. I was given a free upgrade upon arrival. I can to relax with a massage, and do a couple of water sports. The scenery was absolute perfection for jet sking. I especially have to praise Laura, who went above and beyond to help me with a medical situation.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
24 september 2024
"My stay at Hotel Vivanti was absolutely unforgettable. From the moment we arrived, we felt enveloped in an atmosphere of luxury and relaxation. The rooms are truly stunning, with elegant and sophisticated décor. But what really impressed me was the quality of the beds: soft, comfortable and perfect for resting after a long day. As for food, I can't recommend the pasta carbonara from the hotel restaurant enough. It is as if you were in Italy, with an authentic recipe that will make you feel at home. After enjoying a delicious meal, don't miss the opportunity to relax with a massage at the hotel spa. The therapists are true professionals who will make you feel new. And to end the day, there is nothing better than enjoying the impressive views from the pool area. The solsets over the horizon are simply stunning. In short, the Vivanti Hotel is a true oasis of luxury and relaxation. Don't hesitate to visit it, you won't regret it!" And with all of this in mind, I couldn’t highlight enough the friendly and attentive staff, always willing to help. The location is perfect, close to the main touristic places, and being able to find all the necessary amenities for a confortable stay made the experience great! Thanhs so much for such beautiful experience!!!
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
18 augusti 2024
As locals who had been looking forward to dining at Vivanti, our experience was an utter disaster. While the food was decent—special thanks to the friendly waiter who was the highlight of the evening—everything else was handled poorly. During dinner, we noticed our boat being driven away at full speed, filled with drunk passengers and almost colliding with multiple other boats. We rushed to the staff, who after 10-15 minutes informed us they had rented our boat to these guests. Leaving us worried the entire time until they returned. The renters were unlicensed to operate a boat. In guatape, rental boats include drivers since many people don't possess appropriate boating licenses for this town. The fact that Vivanti’s staff allowed drunk individuals to take our boat for a Joyride is unacceptable. It’s common for locals to bring their boats to dinner in this area, and such poor management is unprecedented. Our boat was later returned damaged, ripped the sun canopy off the top and used up our fuel. The manager was not on site during the incident, and we had to reach out to him. Hours later, we got a response from Pierre Philippe. He told us we can contact the boat rental company since they don't own the boats they rent, to which we told him that should not be our job. Initially, he tried to blame the rental company, but since the rental company only owns the boat and does not manage its rentals, this was a misleading excuse. The following day, the manager shifted the blame onto us after reaching out to the rental company, suggesting we were at fault for leaving the boat unattended. This was outrageous, given that Vivanti’s own staff had allowed guests to take our boat. The staff admitted they instructed the renters to take our boat, please note, it was the ONLY boat at the dock. This is such an embarrassment to go out for a family dinner and be laughed at by hotel guests as the hotel rented out our boat without us ever knowing. Is it normal for a boat to get stolen while you're dining? In years of visiting countless restaurants in Guatapé, this is the first time we’ve ever encountered such a problem. The lack of concern and professionalism from Vivanti was both embarrassing and distressing. Our evening was ruined, our plans were canceled, and we barely made it home before dark. We had hoped to frequent Vivanti, but this experience has made us vow never to return. Vivanti needs urgent changes: the manager should be terminated for his appalling handling of the situation, the staff re-trained, and the policies need a complete overhaul. If they mishandle theft, damage, and customer complaints this poorly, it raises serious concerns about their management of more critical situations. Avoid Vivanti if you value your safety and peace of mind.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
23 april 2024
The resort looks nice at first glance, however, you can’t call it a ‘resort’ at all. First of all the staff speaks no English. Therefore the check in process was not smooth. The next morning we were actually wondering what time we could have breakfast, which was apparently included, they did not tell us anything about it. Also, the hot tub is not maintained well. The water in the hot tub is not clear and looks very dirty and the glass is not clear anymore because of white dirt (probably chloride). Does it get cleaned at all? Also the pool was freezing cold, not just a little bit. The second day the jacuzzi was not hot, the staff forgot to turn it on. During your stay, no matter how many days, you only receive one small bottle of drinking water in your room. The rest they expect you to buy in the resort ($10.000 for plain water). Drinking water should just be available any time for free in a ‘resort’ like this. The room itself is ok, however the bathroom is run down and looks cheap, as if they didn’t have the money and time anymore to finish them. Also, our room did not get cleaned and our bed did not get made up on the second day. We did not get clean towels. Also there are no towels available at the pool, you have to ask for it. During check out, the bill was not correct. One dish (creamy seafood rice) was 20.000 more expensive than on the menu. Apparently they changed the price on the Spanish menu but forgot to change it in the English menu. Luckily after all they charged the price as on the English menu. But they also charged us a bottle of water in our room that we did not drink and we again had to attend the staff before it got removed from our bill. Not professional. Moreover, the resort had some influencers entering the resort on our last day. We were looking forward to relaxing a bit at the pool on the last day before leaving. However this was not possible because they were occupying the whole pool! The next time you are planning a photoshoot, please make sure all the rooms are empty because we as guests could not use the facilities we are paying for! Very strange vibe as well. In general, the vibe in the ‘resort’ is extremely off. There were almost no people (which we get now), but also, the people that were there, were only busy making photos and filling up their instagram page probably. Last but not least, the prices they ask for taxi’s are absolutely ridiculous. We asked for a taxi to Guatape and they charged 90.000 peso! We were about to go to another hotel in Guatape and after messaging them they arranged a taxi for HALF the price. The ‘resort’ is on a very remote place, so there is no way you can go somewhere without a car or without being charged an extreme amount of money. Uber doesn’t work there either. The experience was absolutely ridiculous. This was the worst hotel in this price range on our 1.5 years of travel trough Asia, Australia, America, Middle America and South America. We feel sorry for the staff in the r
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
23 april 2024
This was such a disappointment. We thought we are going to book a chill resort for a few days but to be honest it was not chill at all. The vibe is all about influencers making the best shots for the followers. The reception is really terrible, not 1 word of English is spoken. Normally not a big problem but they don’t really try to understand you. Food was ok but really overpriced for what you get, facilities looks nice but if you look closer to the jacuzzi for example then it is really dirty water. In earlier comments it was already mentioned so they probably don’t do anything with it. The room was nice decorated but the finishing of the bathroom was definitely not 5 stars. The room didn’t got cleaned and we only received one small bottle of free water. They say that they have super fast internet, this really was not the case. We try to watch something in the room and most of the times it was buffering. We thought on our last day that we would like to chill a bit after check out. This was not possible because they had a load of influencers claiming every spot near the pool. I think it was about promoting themselves. Nothing bad with that off course but do it out of sight of normal paying guests. If you have 20K followers on instagram this is your place to go. If you just want to chill and don’t want to be on everyone’s insta feed don’t come here.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
26 mars 2025
El hotel es hermoso, grandes vistas, el personal que trabaja es muy amable y servicial. Las habitaciones son amplias y muy limpias. El restaurant es muy bello pero la comida no es tan buena pero funciona. La vía de ingreso al hotel es muy mala. Sin embargo recomiendo visitarlo 100%
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
18 februari 2025
Todos son muy atentos y amables, el establecimiento muy lindo, el restaurante y la piscina con una vista increíble, la comida estuvo muy rica y prestan muy buen servicio todo el tiempo, vine con amigos y lo recomiendo mucho, sin duda volvería.
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
8 februari 2025
Todo perfecto atención, ambiente, servicio, comida y lugar. Piscina y jacuzzi a temperaturas que permiten disfrutarlos co fresquito por la tarde. Perfecto para parejas románticas. Solo comentaría el camino, pero no depende solo del Resort
Översätt
G‍ä‍s‍t‍a‍n‍v‍ä‍n‍d‍a‍r‍e
2 februari 2025
Volveré, un sitio espectacular, completamente recomendable, estuvimos en familia y logramos pasar y celebrar el cumpleaños de la persona más importante en esta hermosa familia, gracias por todo, superaron las expectativas, un gran para todos
Översätt

Tjänster och bekvämligheter

Utomhuspool
Spa
Bar
Restaurang
Restaurang
Restaurang
Ingen ytterligare information tillgänglig
Fler bekvämligheter
Internet
Utomhuspool
Parkering
Transport
Receptionstjänster
Språk som talas
Restauranger
Hälsa och välbefinnande
Aktiviteter
Allmänna utrymmen
Städservice
Faciliteter för barn
Företagstjänster
Tillgänglighetsanpassning
Säkerhet

Boendepolicyer

Tider för in- och utcheckning
Incheckning: 15:00–18:00
Utcheckningstid: 08:00–12:00.

Receptionens öppettider: [Mån-Sön]07:00–18:00

Boendet tillhandahåller incheckningsinformation efter bokning

Barnpolicyer
Barn i alla åldrar är välkomna på det här boendet.
Ytterligare avgifter kan debiteras för barn som sover i befintliga sängar. Lägg till antal barn för att få ett mer korrekt pris.

Spjälsängar och extrasängar
Spjälsängar kan läggas till för alla rumstyper, men inte extrasängar.
Avgifter för spjälsängar ingår inte i totalbeloppet. Kontakta boendet för information.

Frukost
TypAmerikansk
ÅlderAvgift
Vuxen
Kontakta hotellet
Ytterligare avgifter för frukost inkluderas inte i totalbeloppet och måste betalas på boendet.

Depositionspolicy
DepositionDeposition krävs
Debiteringsmetoder för depositionEtt fast belopp på 0,03 $ (cirka 0 kr) debiteras.

Ålderskrav
Den huvudsakliga gäst som checkar in måste vara minst 18 år gammal.

Juridisk information
Det här boendet sköts av en professionell värd. Professionella värdar är parter som agerar i syften som rör deras affärsverksamhet eller yrke och betraktas som näringsidkare enligt EU:s lagstiftning.
Visa alla

Beskrivning av boende

  • Antal rum: 11
Med en vistelse på Vivanti Resort är du redo att varva ner efter en dags resa.

Ta ett dopp i fastighetens pool. Du kan också kolla in infinitypool. Under din vistelse kan du unna dig ett besök på spa, massagerum, solbadområde eller turkiskt bad på plats.

Du hittar en restaurang på fastigheten med en mängd olika matställen tillgängliga. Under din vistelse kan du unna dig rumsservice med mat från den interna restaurang. Den här fastigheten är hem för en intern bar.

På denna resort hittar du också faciliteter inklusive en trädgård. För extra bekvämlighet finns tvättservice också tillgängliga på hotellet.

Gäster som anländer med bil kan använda fastighetens parkeringsplats.

Vanliga frågor

Vilka in- och utcheckningstider gäller på Vivanti Resort?

Incheckningen på Vivanti Resort öppnar 15:00-18:00 och utcheckning ska ske senast kl. 12:00.

Har Vivanti Resort pool?

Ja, Vivanti Resort har en pool.

Serverar Vivanti Resort frukost?

Ja, frukost ingår för gäster som bor på Vivanti Resort. Frukostalternativen inkluderar: Amerikansk.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Vivanti Resort?

Priserna på Vivanti Resort kan ändras beroende på datum, hotellpolicy och andra faktorer. För att se gällande priser anger du de datum du önskar bo på hotellet.

Hur tar jag mig från den närmaste flygplatsen till Vivanti Resort?

Den närmaste flygplatsen är Jose Marie Cordova Airport och den ligger cirka 1 timme 26 min bilresa från hotellet (53,4 km).

Vad har Vivanti Resort för avbokningspolicy?

Avbokningspolicyn för Vivanti Resort varierar beroende på rumstyp och bokningsvillkor.

Om det här boendet

Närmaste flygplatsJose Marie Cordova Airport
Avstånd till flygplats53.39KM
Genomsnittligt pris frånSEK2820
Hotell – antal stjärnor3