The Blue Apartments - Adults Only

The Blue Apartments - Adults Only recensioner

The Blue Apartments - Adults Only

Ramon y Cajal, 2, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Balearic Islands, 07820, SpainVisa hotellinformation
The Blue Apartments - Adults Only
The Blue Apartments - Adults OnlyThe Blue Apartments - Adults OnlyThe Blue Apartments - Adults Only
Kontrollera tillgängliga rum för dina resedatum
Vi erbjuder prisgaranti
1 natt

Gästrecensioner

4.2/5
Mycket bra
19 recension
Verifierade recensioner
Läge och interiör4.3
Bekvämligheter4.2
Service4.2
Renlighet4.2
Filtrera efter:
Sortera efter:
Alla recensioner(19)
Positiva recensioner(15)
Recensioner med foton/video(5)
Utmärkt vistelse!(5)
Negativa recensioner(4)
Anonym användare
Bodde på maj 2023
Ensamresenärer
2 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 13 juni 2023
Cheap clean easy check in. No frills hotel, easy to find staff friendly
Översätt
giulia_
Studio
Bodde på aug. 2024
Res med vänner
1 recension
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 10 okt. 2024
Ho trascorso tre giorni al Blue Apartment e l’esperienza è stata fantastica! L’appartamento è moderno, ben arredato e con una vista mozzafiato sul mare. La posizione a Sant Antoni è perfetta per esplorare sia le spiagge che la vivace vita notturna di Ibiza. Consiglio vivamente questo posto a chi cerca un mix di relax e divertimento sull’isola.
Översätt
Josimar Ferreira
Studio
Bodde på aug. 2024
Par
1 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 25 sep. 2024
Gastamos muito ótimo lugar Boa Vista adoramos pretendo volta e quero esse quarto novamente
Översätt
Nesrine95
Studio
Bodde på aug. 2024
Res med vänner
2 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 24 okt. 2024
Appartement propre, pour un prix tres correct, tres belle vue, acceuil agréable, je recommande vivement
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Studio
Bodde på apr. 2024
Familj
1 recension
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 16 maj 2024
Todo muy bueno ubicado, muy limpio muy atentos al recibirnos y al despedirnos
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på apr. 2022
Ensamresenärer
2 recension
4.7/5
Otroligt
Publicerades 9 juli 2022
Cogí el apartamento blue,me encantó la ubicación, la terraza da al paseo,el baño enorme, la limpieza genial, las camas quizás sencillas pero bién
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på aug. 2022
Ensamresenärer
1 recension
4.7/5
Otroligt
Publicerades 27 sep. 2022
Atendimento foi perfeito, instalações simples mas tudo bem. Limpo e perfeito, curtimos muito.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på jan. 2025
Res med vänner
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 4 feb. 2025
Booked Blue Star apartments but on arrival taken to the Sun and Sea apartments across the road part of the same group, great location by the Egg with fantastic balcony view over the Bay, room freshly painted with free air conditioning, fridge and kitchen facilities, small lcd TV, cleaners appeared every day with fresh towels too. The electric fuse box tripped occasionally and the bathroom door had fire damage that still smelled smoky on initial entry to the apartment but not a problem especially based on what we paid, this is the best value apartment I have stayed in ibiza so far and would book again. Don't book these if you want to be in bed before 4a.m. as there is a club underneath playing tunes till about then but this is Ibiza and I would be disapointed if you couldn't hear any music. There is no manned reception and an improvement would be for the security door at bottom to close properly as lots of times it was left open by other guests.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på jan. 2025
Res med vänner
3.0/5
Publicerades 4 feb. 2025
Ideal location for a stag do, far enough away for the noise nit to be a problem but bang on the beach front with amazing views across the bay! Clean and air con, not the coldest but colder than 31 degrees outside!!
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på okt. 2024
Annat
1.0/5
Publicerades 22 nov. 2024
Do not stay at this hotel!!! worst hotel in ibiza. checked in to find bed hadn’t even been made and no pillows or sheets lol. Even had to argue half an hour to get a refund. Then found they committed fraud against me. This place should be shut down.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på juli 2024
Annat
3.0/5
Publicerades 7 aug. 2024
The studio was perfect for what we pretend, a place to have a bath, cook a meal and get some sleep after an exciting day and night. The studio was very clean an comfortable. We had room service all day which was great and not expected. Most of the studios have a view to the Marina and main avenue. The main problem was the noise. There is a supermarket just below the studios that only closes 2 hours per day (between 4-6am) which means that with very thin glass at the windows it was almost impossible to have a complete night of sleep. Either you get a sleep pill or use earplugs. My advice is that the hotel invests in double or even triple glass for the windows. The other problem was the shower and pressure of the water which was very low. The shower is in a position that all the water comes out to the floor. In what concerns commodities, it has enough space for your clothes (all basic furniture but for us is not an issue), has a sink, microwaves (very used by us), fridge, electric place for cooking, table and two chair in the balcony and table and 2 benches inside. They supply the paper toilet and the dish detergent and scrubber. There is a hairdryer shower gel in the bathroom. I will definitely would come back but for one of the top floor rooms
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på juni 2024
Res med vänner
3.0/5
Publicerades 2 juli 2024
I came with very low expectations because of the price and other quite negative reviews. But I was very suprised. Reception in Red Hotel was very kind and the room was spacious, clean and more than I could imagine. A small, but fine, balcony that looks over the boulevard, cleaning every day and a luxerious bath room is all fair for this price.
Översätt
Climber01817212089
Bodde på feb. 2024
Res med vänner
4.0/5
Mycket bra
Publicerades 20 mars 2024
Very basic but decent. Ideal for a couple of nights. Clean and great location. Security strict on noise. Our room looked out on a main road which was quite noisy from early on so if your a light sleeper like me this might be a problem. Aircon was ok.
Översätt
Gästanvändare
Bodde på maj 2023
Annat
5.0/5
Enastående
Publicerades 1 juni 2023
Beautiful location,decent rooms but picture on love holidays shows a pool & there is no pool quite disappointing Rooms cleaned every day room 309 a lovely view Would return but not for a week & flahertys Irish bar is a must for food
Översätt
Svar från boendet: Dear Sheila, Thanks for leaving us a review about your stay at The Blue Apartments. We like to inform you that we don´t have a pool and you can check in our official website that we never put pool photos. Anyway our guest can you a pool from a nearby hotel that is 100 metres from The Blue Apartments. Don´t hesitate on choosing us for next visite. Ibiza Feeling Group
Gästanvändare
Bodde på juni 2024
Res med vänner
1.0/5
Publicerades 2 juli 2024
Uno schifo totale puzza di fogna nei corridoi appena si entra e fuori alle stanze . Domani se nn ci risarciscono chiamiamo la polizia . Blatte in stanza igiene senza limite all orrido . Assurdo . Io ho pagato 5 notti 65 0 uno schifo mi hanno derubata .
Översätt